play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07587 833727
1 BEVERLEY DRIVE, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 5NQ

Customer reviews of Icknox Motors

At Icknox Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Icknox Motors

Icknox Motors
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience with dealership

    By Eva B on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to wait at least 6 to 7 months to write a reviews as sometimes initial satisfaction with a purchase can, at times, 3 months down the line become something else. So I bought a vauxgall tigra from this company Sept 18 and it came with 3months warranty and part service history and very little mileage on the clock. All the MOT and mileage via gov.uk aligned and all the informtiatok provided by company about car was accurate. Overall very satisfied with purchase. I have 4 stars as I think the bald tyre could have been changed before selling the vehicle and I found a massive scratch on car covered with red paint or nail polish after sale which I was not happy about.


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By Sergio A on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the purchase here. Diligent approach and straightforward.


  • 5

    Happy with Icknox Motor's service

    By Babu R on 10 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service. Had all documents ready. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    I recommend with confidence

    By Ovidiu R on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this place and I am very pleased with it I'm fascinate Success in the deal Thank you to help me


  • 5

    Perfect service, great experience

    By Thomas B on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Varinder was knowledgable of the car, had paperwork well organised and completed everything quickly and smoothly. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with ickox motors

    By Alex H on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly efficient business owners, everything was done smoothly, papers ready for signing when I arrived to purchase the car. Very warm welcoming people, felt as if I was being taken care of through the whole process. Car is in great shape.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kevin O on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, we were very impressed with the service and the quality of the car purchased and flexibility for being available to view and test drive the car. Would recommend Varinder to anyone looking for honest approach to car purchases.


  • 5

    First class

    By Tracy C on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What an amazing couple! Professional yet personal. From start to finish the process was seamless and the car is all I hoped it would be. Only had it one day but it drives and looks like a dream. I can not recommend this dealer highly enough. Thank you Rajni and Varinder and if we ever need another car, we’ll be in touch. 😃😃


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By J L on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fantastic car! The sales person was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. They made the process easy and simple. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Chris C on 31 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the communication and dealings with Icknox . Smooth transaction..its only been a day but so happy with my new car so far. Just what i was looking for