play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 BEVERLEY DRIVE, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 5NQ
Telephone:
07587 833727 | 07446 161263

Customer reviews of Icknox Motors

At Icknox Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Icknox Motors

Icknox Motors
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional & reliable dealer

    By Jonathan M on 26 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service. Good communication throughout. An honest and thorough explanation of the service history. Highly recommend- this is a reliable dealer.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By raymond D on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a Nissan Qashqai from Rajni and she couldn't have been more helpful. had all documents ready .put a full mot while I was there, and the car was as described , couldn't be more happy .5 star dealership


  • 5

    Successful, professional purchase

    By Patrice C on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was very smooth and professional. Everything was explained well and the transition to purchase the car was easy. All of the paper work was explained in detail. The dealer drove the car to my location in the West Midlands to make it easier for me to purchase the car. The part exchange was fair. Trustworthy car dealer


  • 5

    Buy his cars!!! 5 ⭐️

    By Robyn P on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted a corsa. And had been looking for a while and Varinder was so lovely welcoming and had everything ready for me. He has the car prepared lovely and clean waiting for me. Ali Dee did off a extended warranty and I think I will consider for extra piece of mind. After getting my car I drive to Stoke and it was the best drive I’ve done. I would seriously recommend Varinder to anyone buying a car from. He seriously is a lovely gentleman.


  • 5

    Vauxhall se

    By jason K on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly sevice everything explained and paperwork carried out quickly and efficiently. Vehicle exactly as described very happy with purchase


  • 5

    great car, great satisfaction overall

    By ZAINAB K on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very kind, friendly owners, explained everything in detail, true to what they advertise; overall excellent cusomer service and product quality


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Bilal K on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful, friendly guy, great communication which helped make a good sale


  • 5

    Excellent small dealership!

    By Tristan D on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service that Icknox motors has provided! The owner really went the extra mile to make sure that my partner and I were happy customers. We can highly recommend Icknox motors, you will be in good hands.


  • 5

    Well Valued Dealership

    By Reginald W on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well valued seller.. Both the owners ( Rajni & Varinder) are very kind, helpful with all my requests before I bought the car which fulfilled most excellently.I would like to use them again and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience and highly recommend.

    By Rudi V on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is truly a dealership that looks after their customers from start to finish. 10 out of 10 for you. Thank you for making buying a car feel so professional and stress free. Love my new car.