play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07587 833727
1 BEVERLEY DRIVE, Edgware, Borough Of Barnet, HA8 5NQ

Customer reviews of Icknox Motors

At Icknox Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Icknox Motors

Icknox Motors
5
5.0

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick, easy & professional

    By John G on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase and the service received. Everything was handled professionally and many of my questions were answered before I got a chance to ask them which is always a good sign. Was given as much time as I needed to check out the car and never felt rushed. Same with the test drive. Communication was good throughout with very quick and helpful replies to messages. Hopefully I won’t need to buy another car anytime soon but if I do will be happy to buy from Icknox again.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Natalie V on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Super helpful and made the transaction quick and easy. Lovely car. Very happy with the 5star service.


  • 5

    Ford grand s max

    By Khaled A on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly customer service helped me in every way to make it possible to drive away with the new car without having to come back another day to complete the sale


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Charlotte H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Varinder was really helpful in buying my car and it was a quick and easy transaction and everything well explained! :)


  • 5

    Overall excellent experience

    By Taher Ahmed K on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience overall, gave us a lot of time to look at the car and was a very good experience in the test drive. The whole thing was smooth from start to finish and enjoyable also. I would definitely recommend going for Icknox Motors if the car you’re looking for is available through them.


  • 5

    Genuine business, nice and simple

    By Justin L on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my vehicle from Icknox Motors over a bank holiday weekend and they were very accommodating and helpful, I knew what I was looking for and once made my decision transaction was nice and simple and very happy with car. Would recommend and happily do business with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service provided by Icknox Motors

    By Hitesh D on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have to admire and appreciate the service provided by Varinder and his wife when I recently purchased my new car from them. The whole process was very effective and no hassle, especially the advise received from Varinder, going the extra mile to try and help us.5 star service whole round provided. Hitesh


  • 5

    Mrs Pavlov

    By Iveta P on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought KIA Sportage 2,0 on 12/8/20 and very surprised about the company IcknoxLTD, everything what they did, did quality and quickly.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lerianne B on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely customer service. Icknox Motors have gone above and beyond in helping me to find and purchase a car that met all my needs. Any questions that I had were answered and I cannot fault the service I received. I’m impressed by the kindness shown towards me and I would definitely recommend Purchasing a car from here.


  • 5

    100% recommended dealer

    By Luke R on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and accommodating dealer. Made the whole process very easy, I had never financed a car before this and he explained exactly how it worked which helped a lot. Very happy with my purchase and would happily Buy from here again.