play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07587 833727
1 BEVERLEY DRIVE, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 5NQ

Customer reviews of Icknox Motors

At Icknox Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Icknox Motors

Icknox Motors
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 108

    By Leanne R on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good company -very helpful and answered any queries we had on the car. Would recommend buying from them


  • 5

    ExcellentService and attention to me was outstandi

    By Howard D on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mr Singh of Iknox Motors was extremely helpful and I cannot speak highly enough


  • 5

    Very impressed with genuine, helpful service

    By Nicola F on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    My contact was very knowledgeable and helpful. He responded to my messages quickly and genuinely wanted the best outcome for me.


  • 5

    Golf purchase

    By Victoria Joy M on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and efficient. Delivery was great and customer service was excellent. Covid rules were adhered to and all caution was taken when handing over the vehicle.


  • 5

    Great small dealership.

    By Ryan B on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Icknox are a small, friendly operation with excellent service. Their prices are fair and they are efficient and pleasant to deal with. I would certainly buy from them again.


  • 5

    Brilliant car and personal service throughout

    By Antony E on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience from start to finish. I was a little nervous at first as only bought from larger dealership but the experience was far better. I had a small issue a week after the sale which the owner of Icknox helped with and it was resolved quickly. The car, paperwork and condition were all as described on the website and as shown in the video call. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Hassle-free Purchase!

    By Anastasios P on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional : knowledgeable about the car I wanted to buy; answered my texts & emails immediately; drove it to my home for a test drive and delivered me a nice clean car once I had decided to buy it. Highly recommend Icknox!


  • 5

    More than happy!

    By H L on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Vajinder is great, pofessional and communication was excellent. I love my new Mazda and will definitely recommend if you looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Liam M on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Icknox were very helpful and easy to deal with no pressure very good service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anthony G on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with a couple of problems I had with the Jaguar XF I bought The vender bent over backwards to sort them out I’m very happy with the results and would recommend him to anyone


Icknox Motors