play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 BEVERLEY DRIVE, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 5NQ
Telephone:
07587 833727 | 07446 161263

Customer reviews of Icknox Motors

At Icknox Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Icknox Motors

Icknox Motors
5
4.9

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kevin O on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, we were very impressed with the service and the quality of the car purchased and flexibility for being available to view and test drive the car. Would recommend Varinder to anyone looking for honest approach to car purchases.


  • 5

    First class

    By Tracy C on 09 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What an amazing couple! Professional yet personal. From start to finish the process was seamless and the car is all I hoped it would be. Only had it one day but it drives and looks like a dream. I can not recommend this dealer highly enough. Thank you Rajni and Varinder and if we ever need another car, we’ll be in touch. 😃😃


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By J L on 25 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fantastic car! The sales person was helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. They made the process easy and simple. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By Chris C on 31 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the communication and dealings with Icknox . Smooth transaction..its only been a day but so happy with my new car so far. Just what i was looking for


  • 5

    Professional & reliable dealer

    By Jonathan M on 26 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service. Good communication throughout. An honest and thorough explanation of the service history. Highly recommend- this is a reliable dealer.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By raymond D on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought a Nissan Qashqai from Rajni and she couldn't have been more helpful. had all documents ready .put a full mot while I was there, and the car was as described , couldn't be more happy .5 star dealership


  • 5

    Successful, professional purchase

    By Patrice C on 18 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was very smooth and professional. Everything was explained well and the transition to purchase the car was easy. All of the paper work was explained in detail. The dealer drove the car to my location in the West Midlands to make it easier for me to purchase the car. The part exchange was fair. Trustworthy car dealer


  • 5

    Buy his cars!!! 5 ⭐️

    By Robyn P on 03 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted a corsa. And had been looking for a while and Varinder was so lovely welcoming and had everything ready for me. He has the car prepared lovely and clean waiting for me. Ali Dee did off a extended warranty and I think I will consider for extra piece of mind. After getting my car I drive to Stoke and it was the best drive I’ve done. I would seriously recommend Varinder to anyone buying a car from. He seriously is a lovely gentleman.


  • 5

    Vauxhall se

    By jason K on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly sevice everything explained and paperwork carried out quickly and efficiently. Vehicle exactly as described very happy with purchase


  • 5

    great car, great satisfaction overall

    By ZAINAB K on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very kind, friendly owners, explained everything in detail, true to what they advertise; overall excellent cusomer service and product quality