play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07587 833727
1 BEVERLEY DRIVE, Edgware, Middlesex, HA8 5NQ

Customer reviews of Icknox Motors

At Icknox Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Icknox Motors

Icknox Motors
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Liam M on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Icknox were very helpful and easy to deal with no pressure very good service


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anthony G on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful with a couple of problems I had with the Jaguar XF I bought The vender bent over backwards to sort them out I’m very happy with the results and would recommend him to anyone


  • 5

    Great experience all round

    By Olivia L on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a mini and I absolutely love it! with very quick delivery! They were excellent throughout the entire process and explained everything clearly and honestly. Really enjoyed being a customer of Icknox Motors and if I buy again in the future I will look to Icknox first! Great experience all round, couldn't fault it.


  • 5

    Love my car!!

    By Julia R on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was a bit worried initially, why the car is priced so low? Sales rep from Icknox explained their model and also how they try and provide best cars at cheapest price. I absolutely love my iX35 that came with full service history and was cheaper by £500 than the market. All in all an excellent purchase. Thanks Icknox.


  • 5

    Stirling Experience with Icknox Motors

    By Shaun B on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fully recommended!! Icknox Motors sales team looked after us from enquiry to completion of the purchase process. They guided us through all the steps. I am new to England and car buying process here in England but Icknox Team listened me very patiently and explained all questions asked in a timely manner helping me to make an informed decision on buying this car. Car was fully prepared before I arrived on the day of collection and all paperwork was explained in detail. Very happy with my car!! Stirling job Icknox Motors!! Keep it up!!


  • 5

    Quick, easy & professional

    By John G on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase and the service received. Everything was handled professionally and many of my questions were answered before I got a chance to ask them which is always a good sign. Was given as much time as I needed to check out the car and never felt rushed. Same with the test drive. Communication was good throughout with very quick and helpful replies to messages. Hopefully I won’t need to buy another car anytime soon but if I do will be happy to buy from Icknox again.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Natalie V on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Super helpful and made the transaction quick and easy. Lovely car. Very happy with the 5star service.


  • 5

    Ford grand s max

    By Khaled A on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly customer service helped me in every way to make it possible to drive away with the new car without having to come back another day to complete the sale


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Charlotte H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Varinder was really helpful in buying my car and it was a quick and easy transaction and everything well explained! :)


  • 5

    Overall excellent experience

    By Taher Ahmed K on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience overall, gave us a lot of time to look at the car and was a very good experience in the test drive. The whole thing was smooth from start to finish and enjoyable also. I would definitely recommend going for Icknox Motors if the car you’re looking for is available through them.