play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07587 833727
1 BEVERLEY DRIVE, Edgware, Borough Of Barnet, HA8 5NQ

Customer reviews of Icknox Motors

At Icknox Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Icknox Motors

Icknox Motors
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service provided by Icknox Motors

    By Hitesh D on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have to admire and appreciate the service provided by Varinder and his wife when I recently purchased my new car from them. The whole process was very effective and no hassle, especially the advise received from Varinder, going the extra mile to try and help us.5 star service whole round provided. Hitesh


  • 5

    Mrs Pavlov

    By Iveta P on 20 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We bought KIA Sportage 2,0 on 12/8/20 and very surprised about the company IcknoxLTD, everything what they did, did quality and quickly.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lerianne B on 06 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely customer service. Icknox Motors have gone above and beyond in helping me to find and purchase a car that met all my needs. Any questions that I had were answered and I cannot fault the service I received. I’m impressed by the kindness shown towards me and I would definitely recommend Purchasing a car from here.


  • 5

    100% recommended dealer

    By Luke R on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and accommodating dealer. Made the whole process very easy, I had never financed a car before this and he explained exactly how it worked which helped a lot. Very happy with my purchase and would happily Buy from here again.


  • 5

    Genuine pleasure

    By Carl S on 07 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After many months of searching for the right family car to suit my budget, and being restricted to times I am available to physically view and test a car, Icknox provided a great level of service. Very accommodating, polite and professional. A genuine pleasure to do business with and the wife is very happy with her new car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Icknox Review

    By Jay W on 02 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a car from Icknox Motors and was able to benefit from the great level of service offered. The whole process was swift and hassle free. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service great cars

    By Clive C on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a great car so very happy with the service and value for money Icknox motors I would highly recommend 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Good experience with dealership

    By Eva B on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to wait at least 6 to 7 months to write a reviews as sometimes initial satisfaction with a purchase can, at times, 3 months down the line become something else. So I bought a vauxgall tigra from this company Sept 18 and it came with 3months warranty and part service history and very little mileage on the clock. All the MOT and mileage via gov.uk aligned and all the informtiatok provided by company about car was accurate. Overall very satisfied with purchase. I have 4 stars as I think the bald tyre could have been changed before selling the vehicle and I found a massive scratch on car covered with red paint or nail polish after sale which I was not happy about.


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By Sergio A on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the purchase here. Diligent approach and straightforward.


  • 5

    Happy with Icknox Motor's service

    By Babu R on 10 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service. Had all documents ready. I would definitely recommend them!