play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 BEVERLEY DRIVE, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 5NQ
Telephone:
07587 833727 | 07446 161263

Customer reviews of Icknox Ltd

At Icknox Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Icknox Ltd

Icknox Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent small dealership!

    By Tristan D on 07 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the service that Icknox motors has provided! The owner really went the extra mile to make sure that my partner and I were happy customers. We can highly recommend Icknox motors, you will be in good hands.


  • 5

    Well Valued Dealership

    By Reginald W on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Well valued seller.. Both the owners ( Rajni & Varinder) are very kind, helpful with all my requests before I bought the car which fulfilled most excellently.I would like to use them again and highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great experience and highly recommend.

    By Rudi V on 09 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    This is truly a dealership that looks after their customers from start to finish. 10 out of 10 for you. Thank you for making buying a car feel so professional and stress free. Love my new car.


  • 5

    “ Just Awesome! ”

    By MAHESH C on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    “ Just Awesome! ” My experience at Icknox ltd was excellent. i bought vauxhall insignia. Varinder Singh is great person to deal with, he was very friendly, helpful, and honest. I would recommend my friends and family to see varinder Singh at Icknox ltd. Varinder is very professional and has a good knowledge about the cars. He allowed me to take my time with the test drive. And answered all my questions. A good experience overall.“He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my "new" car. Thank you Mr Varinder Singh for a wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Highly recommend- seat Ibiza

    By Declan H on 30 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    What a delarship! Exceptional customer service, and friendly. I was looking for a white seat for ages and found one with these guys. I was sceptical at first because 1) it was in London 2) the car was a very good price. I live a fair while away from London, and have never travelled there by train, however the owner kindly mapped a route for me and picked me up from the station which was 20 minutes away.... what service. Prior to my journey, the owner FaceTimed me to show me the car and was completely honest with me about everything, which I rate from a dealer. He kindly did all the things I requested before pick up, and was a smooth transaction when I arrived. As for the car, it runs beautifully and is at a high standard. If there was more stars this dealership would definitely be getting them. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa: My First Car

    By Idris T on 22 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service from start to finish. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Friendly and Courteous Dealer

    By Emily R on 20 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Red Corsa 2012 from them recently for my boyfriend. Absolutely friendly and courteous dealership. I dealt with the owners who were very helpful and took time to explain all the features and answer all our questions. It was as described on the advert. The dealership also helped in arranging full service at a very nominal cost. I will definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Audi A3

    By Kevin W on 27 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Experience. Recently bought an Audi from Icknox ltd and I must say car was exactly as described and very reasonably priced as compared to the market. Seller was very friendly and even helped me sort the tax and insurance. Would definitely recommend this dealership.


‹ Prev Next ›