play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
1 BEVERLEY DRIVE, EDGWARE, MIDDLESEX, HA8 5NQ
Telephone:
07587 833727 | 07446 161263

Customer reviews of Icknox Motors

At Icknox Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Icknox Motors

Icknox Motors
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine business, nice and simple

    By Justin L on 11 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my vehicle from Icknox Motors over a bank holiday weekend and they were very accommodating and helpful, I knew what I was looking for and once made my decision transaction was nice and simple and very happy with car. Would recommend and happily do business with them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service provided by Icknox Motors

    By Hitesh D on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have to admire and appreciate the service provided by Varinder and his wife when I recently purchased my new car from them. The whole process was very effective and no hassle, especially the advise received from Varinder, going the extra mile to try and help us.5 star service whole round provided. Hitesh


  • 5

    Great service great cars

    By Clive C on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just brought a great car so very happy with the service and value for money Icknox motors I would highly recommend 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Good experience with dealership

    By Eva B on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted to wait at least 6 to 7 months to write a reviews as sometimes initial satisfaction with a purchase can, at times, 3 months down the line become something else. So I bought a vauxgall tigra from this company Sept 18 and it came with 3months warranty and part service history and very little mileage on the clock. All the MOT and mileage via gov.uk aligned and all the informtiatok provided by company about car was accurate. Overall very satisfied with purchase. I have 4 stars as I think the bald tyre could have been changed before selling the vehicle and I found a massive scratch on car covered with red paint or nail polish after sale which I was not happy about.


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By Sergio A on 21 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the purchase here. Diligent approach and straightforward.


  • 5

    Happy with Icknox Motor's service

    By Babu R on 10 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional service. Had all documents ready. I would definitely recommend them!


  • 5

    I recommend with confidence

    By Ovidiu R on 01 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from this place and I am very pleased with it I'm fascinate Success in the deal Thank you to help me


  • 5

    Perfect service, great experience

    By Thomas B on 14 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Varinder was knowledgable of the car, had paperwork well organised and completed everything quickly and smoothly. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with ickox motors

    By Alex H on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly efficient business owners, everything was done smoothly, papers ready for signing when I arrived to purchase the car. Very warm welcoming people, felt as if I was being taken care of through the whole process. Car is in great shape.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Kevin O on 04 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, we were very impressed with the service and the quality of the car purchased and flexibility for being available to view and test drive the car. Would recommend Varinder to anyone looking for honest approach to car purchases.


‹ Prev Next ›